Reference

ref

Adam  Lawrence

lazyalivestock@netzero.com

Carsten Boren

62boren@gmail.com

Dirk & Heike

jaegerheyden@aol.com

Ellen & Jørgen Klode

klode@pc.dk

Gene Dawes

carrell_dawes@comcast.net

Lasse Sloth

l.sloth@c.dk

Mike  DiBease

Mike_Dibease@Batesville.com

N O Aagaard

noaagaard@mail.dk

Niels Bach Jensen

nielsbachjensen@yahoo.dk

Patrick Aschan Aschan

patrick.aschan@btinternet.com

Peter Brodsgaard

info@thorsbjerggaard.dk

Peter Buck Christensen

mrbuck001@gmail.com

Peter Nilsson

Peter.Nilsson@carlsberg.se

Peter Rudbæk

Peterrud@mail.tele.dk

Anke Goetze

anke-goetze@web.de

Katrin und Andreas Mönch

Klauenpflege.Moench@t-online.de

Jörg Ziegler

joergz55@googlemail.com

Rainer Wintermeyer

rainer.wintermeyer@sam-reisen.de

Renstrom Mikael

Renstrom.M@elettric80.it

Steen Andersen

steens@andersen.mail.dk

Dr. Michael Dalik

dalik@aon.at

Jan greife

jangreife@googlemail.com

Johann Klein

Susan Esparza

sesparaza107@aol.com

Udo Saberschinsky

sekretariat@udo-saberschinsky.de

Viktor Kopka

kopka.viktor@gmail.com

Solveig Henriksen

solveig.henriksen@hotmail.dk

Roy Pinelli

mtnexplore@volcano.net

Patrick Aschan Aschan

patrick.aschan@btinternet.com

Soeren S Rasmussen

S.stenrasmussen@gmail.com